Fun with Maps 1&2

This is the first post of what I hope to create as a recurring series called “Fun with Maps”. I will post cool maps I find online, maps I see in person, and even some I have created for personal enjoyment. The first two maps fall into the latter category. The first map below is a representation of where I have been in the United States. The second map is, well, you’ll see…
BKMap1

BKMap2If you don’t know why I hate Indiana, go read my post titled “Trip #2”. Additionally, I may have exaggerated my “like” of Wisconsin in order to show how much I hate Indiana.

Bryan Signature 2

Leave a Reply

